Back to top anchor

Meet the Team

Deirdre O'Sullivan

Chief Executive

deirdre.osullivan@parkinsons.org.nz

 

Laurence Milton

Operations Manager

laurence.milton@parkinsons.org.nz

 

Tammy Ramsey-Evans

Director of Clinical Services

clinical@parkinsons.org.nz

 

Helen Carter

Individual Giving Manager

helen.carter@parkinsons.org.nz

 

Karen Schade

Northern Community Engagement Advisor

karen.schade@parkinsons.org.nz

 

Leanne Havill

Central Community Engagement Advisor

leanne.havill@parkinsons.org.nz

 

Francesca Rae

Southern Community Engagement Advisor

francesca.rae@parkinsons.org.nz

 

Christina Totina

Community Grants Coordinator

grants@parkinsons.org.nz

 

Jennifer Rainville

Grant Applications Officer

trusts@parkinsons.org.nz

 

David Bailey

Financial Administrator

david.bailey@parkinsons.org.nz

 

Elizabeth MacLennan

Administration Officer

elizabeth.maclennan@parkinsons.org.nz

 

Shona Rapira-Davies

Finance and Database Assistant

shona.rapira-davies@parkinsons.org.nz