Back to top anchor

Meet the Team

Laurence Milton

Operations Manager

laurence.milton@parkinsons.org.nz

 

Tammy Ramsey-Evans

Director of Clinical Services

clinical@parkinsons.org.nz

 

Helen Carter

Marketing and Communications Manager

helen.carter@parkinsons.org.nz

 

Karen Schade

Northern Community Engagement Advisor

karen.schade@parkinsons.org.nz

 

Leanne Havill

Central Community Engagement Advisor

leanne.havill@parkinsons.org.nz

 

Jennifer Rainville

Community Grants Coordinator

trusts@parkinsons.org.nz

 

Christina Totina

Community Grants Coordinator

grants@parkinsons.org.nz

 

David Bailey

Financial Administrator

david.bailey@parkinsons.org.nz

 

Alan John Koshy

Communications Advisor

alan.koshy@parkinsons.org.nz

 

Janeane Summerfield

Bequests Advisor

janeane.summerfield@parkinsons.org.nz


Sam Meadows

Donor and Database Coordinator

sam.meadows@parkinsons.org.nz

 

Elizabeth MacLennan

Administration Officer

elizabeth.maclennan@parkinsons.org.nz