Back to top anchor

Meet the Team

Deirdre O'Sullivan

Chief Executive

deirdre.osullivan@parkinsons.org.nz

 

Sharon Mikkelsen

Clinical Leader

sharon.mikkelsen@parkinsons.org.nz  

 

Julianne Ryan

Communications & Fundraising Manager

julianne.ryan@parkinsons.org.nz

 

Laurence Milton

Operations Manager

laurence.milton@parkinsons.org.nz

 

David Bailey

Financial Administrator

david.bailey@parkinsons.org.nz

 

Sam Meadows

Administration Officer

sam.meadows@parkinsons.org.nz

 

Sherilee Kahui 

Grant Officer

grants@parkinsons.org.nz 

 

Jennifer Rainville

Grant Officer

trusts@parkinsons.org.nz

 

Shona Rapira-Davies

Finance and Database Assistant

shona.rapira-davies@parkinsons.org.nz

 

Stevie Greeks

Communications Advisor

stevie.greeks@parkinsons.org.nz